My phone has Easy Roam on it, but for an upcoming trip it seemed more economical to use an Easy Roam Pass. Having added the pass, I see both Easy Roam *and* the Easy Roam pass on my account.
I don’t want to wind up paying daily fees for Easy Roam as well as the price of the Easy Roam pass. Do I need to deactivate Easy Roam before departing?