Hi, I’ve purchased the 1GB data add-on five times in total. However, I think the last purchase may have gone through twice by mistake.
My internet connection wasn’t working properly, so I tried several times, and I think two 1GB add-ons were purchased at the same time.
Would it be possible to cancel one of the two and refund the extra charge?
Thank you!