Koodo Community
Solved

Usage tracking on long distance calls

• 17 January 2019
  • 15 replies

I have 1000 LD minutes in my monthly plan. I used to make calls regularly. I want to track the balance minutes in my current cycle. However, I do not see anything when I choose Long distance from the dropdown in the usage page.

I called Helpdesk as I do not want to go over the limit. The response from Koodo is like, 1000 LD minutes is a bonus & I need to track manually.

I am new to Koodo & I afraid now whether I choosef a wrong network pushing me to the stone age.

Is there a way to track my long distance usage minutes in the current cycle rather than manual tracking?
icon

Best answer by Allan M 17 January 2019, 18:36

Only manual tracking for that add on unfortunately
View original

15 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
@Mayumi Indeed there are few people on these add-ons. We have fixed/improved a lot of things customers have brought up here on the Community. Priorities change over time so, as I mentioned, I will get a better understanding what, if anything, is in the way to make this better.
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
@Dhana Thanks for your post! I will have the team take a look at this... Sometimes systems are not as flexible as we want. I will definitely look to find out what's going on ...
@ Bernard
This has been on going issue for long time with people who has the 1000 International LD min.
I even saw some answer said that this issue is not priority to fix right away since not too many people have this add-on...
But I guess is it time for Koodo to take closer look to fix this problem...?
Userlevel 7
Badge +4