Koodo Community

Community

Solved

Will never use Koodo again.


So extremely disappointed in the customer service this 'company' provided or should I say lack of providing. When we asked them to help us fix the mistake their sales rep did, they essential told us too bad, we can't do anything. I'm helping you to reconsider your policy of helping unsatisfied clients. What suggestions, give us a call, we will tell how it works.

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
So, because of incident A, which you don't want to tell us about, and response B, which you also don't want to tell us about, you're making random threat C. Without any details your post lacks a certain amount of weight and actually accomplishes very little.
Claudette , sorry for the bad experience you had with costumer service. I think that you were unlucky and you spoke to an inexperienced fellow. That does not mean that all the customer service rep are same. I use to call them and realy i got a very good service ....Koodo deserve the JD Power they got 3 times already !
Userlevel 1
Get it solved ! wrote:

Claudette , sorry for the bad experience you had with costumer service. I think that you were ...

Since this is a customer care problem Claudette should use the secured email channel to get customer care listen to her and find a common ground to fix that sales rep wrong doing, so she has to fill that form while keeping her private info confidential: http://koodomobile.com/en/qc/contact.shtml
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
could you please elaborate so we may actually help with your issue?
Userlevel 5
Hey Claudette, we're happy to help as best we can. Just as we mentioned on your other posts please send us an email using this link (http://koo.do/YqucV0). When you've sent us an email, please let us know. Thanks.

Reply