Added and deactivated same day of enrollment?
Best answer by Mayumi
I'm not sure what you mean by " Added and deactivated same day of enrollment." But if you don't renew your base plan more than 90 days, your account and the booster will expire . Log into self serve and check your service status . What does it say?View original