I want to change my plan from a text and picture messaging plan ($15) to the new text and picture messaging with 250mg data ($15). If I do so mid month will I lose my currently bought month plan and have to pay all over again? Or will it be prorated? It says I need to add another $15 to my account in order to change plans.
Best answer by Goran
You will lose it. It would be better to wait for the last day if you can. Or if you don't care about 7 bucks in order to get 250mb you can do it now anyways.