Koodo Community

Community

Solved

With the new plans implemented, will I be able to send MMS even though I'm still on the old plan?


So, I'm still on the $20/month plan without MMS. Will I be rolled over to the new one at $29/month? or will I just keep my old plan?
icon

Best answer by Daniel Kim 29 January 2014, 05:49

No you can keep your plan it will not automatically be rolled over to the $29 unless you want it.

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
No you can keep your plan it will not automatically be rolled over to the $29 unless you want it.

Reply