Koodo Community

Community

Solved

looking at changing my plan when the two are compared it says I will loose koodo ll what does this mean


2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
If you change your plan, your new plan will have all the features offered for the NEW plan, kepp. Any of the add-ons or perks of your old plan will disappear - I am pretty sure that is what it means 🙂
Userlevel 7
"Koodo II" was just a placeholder provisioning code in the backend from back in the day. It doesn't really mean anything to us normal folk.

Reply