2 dollar add on for long distance was charged to my account. I never authorized it. Now it won't let me remove. Tried to call and they force you to talk to a chat bot? Terrible. It's not like their phone plans are dirt cheap I'm still paying a pretty penny. Why was this charge added and how come I can't reverse it now?
Best answer by Allan M
The 1000min LD add-on has been a common promotion over the years for new customers. Just recently the updated the price to $2 giving notice of the increase on bills and some if not all received emails as well.
You should be able to see this add-on through your selfserve account under view rate plan and then you can remove it from there.
If not you can follow what Goran said above to get assistance from a rep.