Can I change my plan before my contact is over without canceling the old plan? I want to change my plan from the 45$ (500mb) to the 50$ (750 mb) one. Can I do that without paying any high fees for it?
Best answer by Dennis
Sure you can. You can change your plan to a current in-market plan once per billing cycle on self serve for free. Note that if you have an older plan that is not offered anymore, if you change it then you can never get it back