Hi there - I have a chance on my account to change to a cheaper plan. My question is what happens to my add-ons if I switch plans? It doesn't say anything about that.
Best answer by Bernard Koodo 22 November 2021, 04:35
@vtecman If you change plans the 1,000 min add--on will stay on your account for now. That may change in the future but for now you should be fine.
Add-ons are a tricky one.
Which add-ons are you referring to? A good chunk of $0 data add-ons will drop when you switch plans if these are ones you're talking about.
Do you see a preview with the add ons that would stay before submitting the change?
It worked! Thanks!
I’m specifically worried about losing my 1000 international calling minutes.
This is what I see. The original plan I’m on is behind it along with the new plan. Nothing about add-ons. And I feel like if I click this there won’t be an additional screen to confirm with add-ons.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Sorry, we're still checking this file's contents to make sure it's safe to download. Please try again in a few minutes.
Sorry, our virus scanner detected that this file isn't safe to download.