I just upgraded my device. I kept the existing plan. However after upgrade I am seeing only 10 MB of data allotted with 5 days left in billing cycle. My plan has 6 GB and usage is not even 1 GB. Did I lose the data for this 5 days? My plan still shows as 6 GB but usage shows 10 MB with nothing left. Please can someone help me understand if I lost data or it will correct in billing.
Best answer by Dennis
This has been a reported problem and Koodo is aware. Please send Koodo a private message via Facebook or twitter and a rep will be able to manually fix it for you.