Koodo Community

Community

Damage insurance

I just broke my phones screen last night, I bought the phone out, its going to cost $200 to repair and I'm a broke student. I'm now without a phone, which I actually need for weekly teleconferences with student union and such, for I dunno how long and there is no kind of insurance or anything to save me here. I'd like to see a $5/mo insurance you could add to cover repairs in situations like this.

21 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Kind of a food idea if this were to happen often with someone. Plus, they would be making money out of people who don't break their phones and took the insurance!
Userlevel 4
Robert wrote:

Kind of a food idea if this were to happen often with someone. Plus, they would be making money o...

Did you mean food or good? Now I'm hungry...
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Robert wrote:

Kind of a food idea if this were to happen often with someone. Plus, they would be making money o...

Me too.... we need more food ideas!
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Robert wrote:

Good xD
Userlevel 4
Robert wrote:

Garlic bread grilled cheese sandwich with dijon mustard, bacon, and mild salsa to dip it in. 2 slices of thick Kraft singles. It'll be mind blowing flavor.
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Robert wrote:

^virtual star I am so copying this down... does it have a name?
Userlevel 4
Robert wrote:

I'd say it but the name my friend and I picked is not appropriate for this forum. Don't set the element to anything higher than 4 if you have the dials. Making it slowly allows the thick cheese slices to fuse everything together and a better flavor bomb when you dip it in the salsa. I added parmesean cheese between the cheese slices for additiona flavor but it's not required. This is Tyler with the Koodo Cooking Channel. Thanks for joining and have a delicious day!
Userlevel 6
Robert wrote: