With the new plans implemented, will I be able to send MMS even though I'm still on the old plan?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
So, I'm still on the $20/month plan without MMS. Will I be rolled over to the new one at $29/month? or will I just keep my old plan?
Photo of Matthew Mong

Matthew Mong

  • 364 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Daniel Kim

Daniel Kim, Mobile Master

  • 34,736 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
No you can keep your plan it will not automatically be rolled over to the $29 unless you want it.