Why does my Self Serve show a cancelled line?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
I cancelled a line a few months ago, but it's still showing in the drop-down menu in Self Serve. If I click on it, this happens:



This isn't really a problem but I'm curious if this phantom number will ever go away.
Photo of Ivan

Ivan, Mobile Master

  • 96,634 Points 50k badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Timo Tuokkola

Timo Tuokkola, Mobile Master

  • 142,506 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
Generally, it's so you can check specific usage information for the line prior to its cancellation.
Photo of Ahmad

Ahmad

  • 96,102 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
I emailed the self-serve team and they removed it for me when it happened to me

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.