I upgraded to an iphone 5c today. My tab was paid off on my old iphone. I was told that since I was starting a new tab, I could not keep my old plan. Why not? I was getting twice as much data for the same price!!!
You can keep your plan when you upgrade (http://koo.do/1HxH69E). Can you please send us an email to: http://koo.do/11eMLdy. You'll need a valid Self Serve account for verification and while filling out the form, please make sure to select the "Social Media" category. We will look into this for you.