Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I have a base plan with the automatic monthly top up. The base plan was charged to my visa a week ago. I received a confirmation message from Koodo after the top up was made. However, a few days later I started getting messages from Koodo that my base plan has expired, and that I need top up my account to resume my services. I checked my account, and it shows as being paid and active. Why am I getting these messages telling me that if I don't top up soon, I will lose my phone service, my account balance, and any remaining Booster add-ons?