Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 611 mentions
If I switch to the $25 plan now...what happens? Do I just pay $25 and say goodbye to the $15 or is it prorated?
So confused. Thanks!