Old plan had to have an add-on for $5 unlimited messaging. Upgraded plan had this included but saw that there was still the charge for the old $5 addon in addition. So, it was like being charged twice for the same thing. Wondering why old add-ons don't get cancelled when plans are upgraded? Especially, when they no longer apply to the new plan.