Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
I purchased my phone and set up my plan in June 2012, before there was only one sized tab. After the tabs changed, I checked my tab online and say that when the tab sized changed there was an upgrade listed on my tab and $68 dollars was added to my tab. My tab was at about $85 and now it is well over $100. I never said 'yes' to the upgrade, and yet it still happened, and now I have to pay more off my phone than I should. Why did this happen?