Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
When i first joined koodo i had "features" voicemail and call waiting removed from my service. I recently upgraded online and found that these unwanted "features" were put back on my service. How do i rid myself of them online without having to call a rep and pay the service charge.