Just last month I got a new phone (The Essential Phone). I was using it for about 3 days when I noticed that the data was turned on - probably as an automatic setting. I don't have a data plan, am not in the habit of using data and don't want data. I turned that setting off immediately but now have a charge to deal with when I didn't mean to or know I was using data. Can this be reversed for me?