I changed my Plan a short while ago (from my old $50.00 Plan to the new $60.00 Plan), however, my account is still showing my Old Plan. Can you advise WHY and if my Plan has really been changed as your confirmation states. Thank you.
Also, you may have chosen to have it changed for the next billing cycle. If that's the case, you may have to wait for that date. Check the confirmation you would have received to make sure. If it's there, it's probably just Self Serve taking a little longer to make the change.