When I confirm a change to my plan (reduction in data limit and minutes), a message appears that reads "You're currently on a plan that is no longer offered by Koodo. You won't be able to switch back to it at a later date." What does this mean? Who offers the plan I selected?
It's pretty straight forward. It was an older/promotional plan that is no longer in market so they can't add it for you again. When (or if) you want to switch again, you'll have to take an in-market plan.