Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
When i upgrade my phone online, once i confirm purchase will my current phone be unusable. when the new phone arrives is it already to use . i will be switching from my old phone having a regular sim to my new phone having a nano sim, so i would not be able to just switch sims. wondering how this works..... do not see any where to add a plan, so i assume the new phone arrives with my current plan ???/