I thought it was , but when I went to registered it said my email is already taken and I should put in a password. I can not remember it's been a couple of years. It asked me some where if I wanted to sign in with face book so I did, I believe I am in now.
When an account is cancelled, the self-serve profile will only be accessible for the next 90 days. Matching password or not, you won't be able to access it! Once you activate a new account with us, we will send you a link to help you create a new self-serve profile! :)