No, they don't have access to that info. You would have had to enable a tracking app of some sort beforehand. Android device manager can work too but if another person has gotten into the phone they might have factory reset it already.
I recommend you log into Self Serve and mark your device as lost/stolen so it gets blacklisted. That way the other person won't be able to use.