looking at changing my plan when the two are compared it says I will loose koodo ll what does this mean

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
Photo of kepp thai

kepp thai

  • 70 Points

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Sophia

Sophia, Mobile Master

  • 142,984 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
If you change your plan, your new plan will have all the features offered for the NEW plan, kepp. Any of the add-ons or perks of your old plan will disappear - I am pretty sure that is what it means :)
Photo of Jonathan I

Jonathan I, Mobile Master

  • 114,404 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
"Koodo II" was just a placeholder provisioning code in the backend from back in the day. It doesn't really mean anything to us normal folk.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.