When I logged into my account, I saw details for a different customer. I double checked to make sure I used the correct email address and was right. I saw information from an account that wasn't mine! I logged out and logged back in, and then i saw my own info. This makes me very worried about my information being able to be seen by other customers!! What's up with that Koodo?