If i change my plan and dont like it, can i change it back to the original one without any charge and also i want to change to a plan that has 2GB + 1GB BONUS of shock free data. What is the bonus shock free data, does that mean id have 3GB of data
If you update via Self Serve, for example, the system will remind you that if you DO change your plan, the old plan MAY not be available to switch back to should you decide. Switching is free, as long as you do it only once per billing cycle I believe.
Yes, you would have 3 GB of data to use, per month, on your account.
As long as your original plan is still available you can change back however you may only change your plan once per billing cycle. So you'll have to keep it until the cycle resets if you want to change back.
If your original plan is no longer offered then you won't be able to change back to it.