I have 1GB shock free data. My data was off and resumed on my new cycle ( I got a text). So why did I get charged $5 for extra data when I didn't use any and did not reply yes to the text? How do I get this removed?
I was told it was a one time reversal even though it was an obvious issue with the shock free data. I wasn't too pleased about that and will be calling to get it reversed if it happens again regardless.