Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Prepaid phone -- I added a 40 dollar prepaid card to my phone. Then switched my plan to the 35 dollar plan. But apparently my old plan (25 dollar one) was automatically taken out already. So when I switched to the 35 dollar plan I didn't have enough money and now my account is suspended until I put another 35 dollars on it? So all that money I just put on is now gone and I have no plan? Dont really understand this. Help please.