I have just recently set my plan after having it on holiday. My data was set as 500mg. On checking further I now find that it show 1gb for the same price. Will my plan be updated to include this extended data?
Hi there Alice... I suggest to you to log into your Self Serve account and change it for the new plan since it will not be updated by the system... Go, it is free to change it on Self Serve... It is always better to have more for the same price... ;)