Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Hi, I just got a 300min 300mb plan for 35 dollars per month yesterday. I was wondering if the usage between yesterday and the beginning of the first billing cycle, which is six days later is free? I already used 305mb of data according to my phone but on the self serve it says I have about 294mb used. I am very confused now, I do know that I will be charged for a month plus the few days. But is there a data overage here? When I try to access the billing information the self serve displays an error message. Thanks for your help