Change of Plan Confirmed But Doesn't Show

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Answered
  • (Edited)
Hi there, I just went through the motions on self-serve to change my plan and after I confirmed I got the message that I now had access to my new plan.  However, the new plan is not reflected on my overview or mobile profile and all the old plan info is still showing.  How do I know if the plan was actually changed?  I have a $7.75 tab that I agreed to pay off on my next bill which is in 2 days.
Photo of PurplePeopleEater

PurplePeopleEater

  • 410 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Dennis

Dennis, Mobile Master

  • 195,830 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
I think your confirmation would tell you that the plan was actually changed.

I would keep that saved.  If anything screws up then you can show Koodo that confirmation.
Photo of PurplePeopleEater

PurplePeopleEater

  • 410 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
I can't save it.  It was on the screen.  No email received.