Is there anyway I can prevent the text with the option to purchase 1GB of Data Top Up? I don't want my daughter having more data than I have purchased on her plan, however she's been receiving the texts and answering "Yes", charging me $20 each time! Can I have this feature turned off? TIA
@Brenda, if you log in to your account and go to my profile you will find 'data settings' at the bottom. With a single click you can change permission to allow or not allow someone to purchase or even unblock their data one they reached their monthly limit.