Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
Why when I login into my self serve account and go to change my plan would I not be able to see the $45 plan that is advertised for Alberta (1 GB & UL minutes). I am on BYOD with iPhone. Is it for new customers only?