10 gig 60

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 months ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 10GB Promotion has now expired

when you change to this does it remain till you decide to change your plan again?  
Photo of Maureen Waters

Maureen Waters

  • 90 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 5 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Goran

Goran, Mobile Master

  • 90,634 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Yes. Or until you decide that you want to use the tab.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.