Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: positive tab mentions
However, when I'm signed in, it shows $400 (instead of $300) described as "Additional offer discount" on the checkout page, and I'm assuming there is some extra $100 deal I get for being an existing customer or something like that. But, I am wondering if I decide to cancel my plan at some point in the next 24 months, will I be on the hook for any or all of this $400 discount? Is it the same as with the activation credit, which you are not on the hook for if you cancel?