Just switched to one of the new plans where there is no longer a no-tab discount. Agreed to this and was fully aware that it would disappear. Looked at my first bill, and at the top, it says, "Opening Tab Balance: 150" and "Closing tab Balance: 150". I'm a bit confused - I have no tab and own my phone. Why is it saying I have an Opening and Closing Tab Balance?