Have an iPhone with 25$ 100 minutes and unlimited text and pictures.
I did not buy data at all and don't want to be charged for any. But, I'm reading that I have to turn on the "cellular data" option to send a picture. Is that so say that I have to reconfigure my iPhone EVEYTIME I want to send a picture?!?! This doesn't make any sense.