I have activated a plan for $55 on March16th. But my last month billing cycle ended on March 17th. Unknowingly I have activated that plan prior to a day before my cycle ends. Now I hav been charged $55 on my last month bill (for march 16-17).So that do I have to pay again on April month too? Can you please change that plan from March17?