Question

LTE data with prepaid

• 24 October 2013
  • 39 replies

Show first post

39 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
You will get the download speeds as follows: 3G or HSPA The average expected speed is 3-4 MBPS ...I know who Paul is. I also know who Myke is. Sometimes I even have a vague idea that I know who I am, though that usually passes quickly. Now that those introductions are over with, let's concentrate on other matters. Care to introduce yourself, Xavier? 😃
Userlevel 2
You will get the download speeds as follows: 3G or HSPA The average expected speed is 3-4 MBPS ...I guess I can't disclose a lot what my role at koodo is, but I can tell you that I love helping others. I am into androids and tech stuff and I have some experience with developing apps for androids! How about you sophia and Myke? How bad there is no "messaging" system enabled within this community. It would be awesome. Should I suggest that as an Idea? So when you want to help someone you can inbox them with further details or share tips! 🙂 Kind of you Sophia
Userlevel 2
You will get the download speeds as follows: 3G or HSPA The average expected speed is 3-4 MBPS ...This community does not need a message system(aka: Instanting Messenger). I am in Customer Care/Tech Support, used to be on the Social Media team.
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
You will get the download speeds as follows: 3G or HSPA The average expected speed is 3-4 MBPS ...^ I have no idea what you are saying there, but by all means, expose "your role at Koodo". You show us yours, we'll show you ours. Anyway enough of all the joking... it's nice to see your happy answers, don't flame others and obey the community guidelines... that includes parroting answers :)
Edit, oops, this was directed at Xavier of course, you snuck in there Myke :P
And that's the last i'll say about it... there are more important things to worry about 😃
Userlevel 1