I changed my plan after my billing period started, I was close to using my data up when I changed to a new plan that offered more. Just wondering if I'll be notified if it has worked and switched over? Worried I'll go over my data from the previous plan if I use it before the change took affect..
Best answer by Chad Burr
Data isn't pro rated so if your new plan has a specific bucket it will start at zero the day you changed your plan. Your old Plans data bucket stops where it is when you made the change. Including any charges if you went over on the previous bucket.