Koodo Community
Solved

Disgusted

• 13 December 2018
  • 5 replies

I'm new to Koodo and would never have switched from Bell (a customer for many year so) and Bell always answered my queries. I've tried SEVERAL times to contact a LIVE person as the computer is useless, get so frustrated asking questions without any luck. I have three different queries if Anyone from Koodo would kindly return my calls. I'm soon going to cancel and back with Bell. I had heard a lot of positive things about Koodo but I realize I should have did my own queries re their service etc. Poor company to deal with. I will wait a day to see if I can get a person to return my calls rather wasteful virtual assistant. Might be better if I posted to FACEBOOK SO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS do not make the same mistake as me.
icon

Best answer by David AKU 13 December 2018, 17:10

1. so you were gifted 1000 minute long distance plan? You will need to contact Koodo to see if they will give you something else instead.
  2. you can print your PDF invoice, and use at the bank. Koodo does not mail paper bills. It allows them to keep their prices low.
  3. depending on the choice of phone, it may be backordered to the manufacturer. Huawei, is one phone with such a backlog.
  4. you need to follow the Refer a friend process exactly. It cannot be added after the fact.
View original

This topic has been closed for comments

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Great answers by David and Dinh.

I'm curious about the first question.
How did you end up with the 1000 long distance minutes? What were you speaking with the agent about when this was "found"?
Unlike the big 3, koodo is less likely to wheel and deal the 1000 long distance minutes that was just found.
Userlevel 7
Badge +4