I meant to cancel on the last day of my billing cycle but I accidently left it until the 18th (first day of next billing) to cancel. Will I be charged for the entire month or if its the first day can I cancel and not be charged for the whole month? Thanks
Best answer by Dennis
It depends. If you used 0 talk and data, then it will be just for the 1 day.
If you did use data or talk and the amount used is above the prorated amount for that day and it incurrs overage, they will charge you for the month as it is likely cheaper than incurring the overage.