Koodo Community

Community

your account has expired and will deactivate soon


Userlevel 2
Please remove the warning "Your account has expired and will deactivate soon" when a person logs into their pre-paid account, IF, the person is on auto top up.

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
You get that message even if your account is toped up and everything's good? That's weird...
Userlevel 2
Robert wrote:

You get that message even if your account is toped up and everything's good? That's weird...

I think that this warning shows up the day before top up is due.
Even with auto top up, the warning shows up.
I could see how it could cause confusion, and make a person top up manually, then, have it auto topped up again overnight.
The warning will go away once the account is topped up.
Badge +4
Yes, I used to see this message too when I was on auto top up. Seems redundant if you're an auto top up subscriber. I agree with this idea.
Userlevel 6
Hey Brian! I'll pass this information along to the prepaid team. Thanks!
Userlevel 6
Hey Brian, can you send us a detailed email through this secure link  http://koo.do/11eMLdy and choose "social media" as a category? We'll need to find your account in order to investigate further.  Thank you 🙂

Reply