Koodo Community

Community

Solved

will I be charged if I go into data by mistake


Hit data button by mistake when I was scrolling away Will I be charged extra on my bill
icon

Best answer by Chad Burr 17 August 2016, 08:31

Hi Pan, If your plan includes a data bucket then you shouldn't be charged extra, however if your plan only includes pay per use data then yes you'll likely be charged. The charge varies depending on your plan so check plan details on self serve for more information. If you're on prepaid then none of this applies to you.

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Hi Pan, If your plan includes a data bucket then you shouldn't be charged extra, however if your plan only includes pay per use data then yes you'll likely be charged. The charge varies depending on your plan so check plan details on self serve for more information. If you're on prepaid then none of this applies to you.

Reply