Koodo Community

Community

Solved

Why is my tab different for Samsung phones vs IPhone?

When I'm looking at new Samsung phones online it says my tab is $207, but the tab when I click on an IPhone is $57......I'm confused....

17 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Do you still have $57 tab left? I guess you are logged into self serve when you checked phone prices... If so, they will show you adjusted price with your current balance.
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Can you print screen or show us a picture of what you're talking about? I don't seem to understand. Here's where to find your tab

Robert wrote:

Can you print screen or show us a picture of what you're talking about? I don't seem to understan...

When i look where your screen shows me to, it says my tab is 57.50, but I've been accumulating that tab for 4 years so it should be way more...
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Robert wrote:

Can you print screen or show us a picture of what you're talking about? I don't seem to understan...

It's showing you have a positive $57 tab. You can check your Tab transaction history under "Koodo Tab"
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Robert wrote:

It depends on how much you've been paying for your monthly plan!

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Kristi MacDonald wrote:

Keep in mind that using the BETA site is not 100% bug-free so you should not consider this piece of information. You better be looking at the price on the same site!
One says I have a tab of 207, which should be right because I haven't used my tab in 4 years, and then the other one says 57.50 :S
Userlevel 3