Koodo Community

Community

Solved

Where does my money go?


What if I, the account owner of two different lines decide to cancel koodo all together and not upgrade, what happens to MY $66 and $76 positive tab on two phones that I pay for?

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
If you were/are on the old tab system, Koodo also made  contribution for your Tab.
Once it reached 0, you finished paying your Tab, but Koodo continued to contribute/ built up tab up to $150.

So, your positive Tab will be forfeited if you cancel your account.
(Positive Tab was not paid by you)
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Hello Cathy.

Unfraotutenyl for you, you will lose the positive tab you gained.

Reply